Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Pawtucket Red Sox
PawSox Baseball
1 Columbus Ave
Pawtucket, RI USA 02860
401-724-7300
ticketoffice@pawsox.com
Pawtucket Red Sox website

PawSox Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
18 Game Mini PlanInfoPriceAvailable
2105--Weekender 18 Game Mini Plan Field Box$199.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
3 Game Mini PlanInfoPriceAvailable
2110--3 Game Bobble Mania Mini Plan Field Box$43.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2112--3 Game Giveaway Bonanza Mini Plan Field Box$43.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2114--3 Game Star Wars Mini Plan Field Box$43.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2111--3 Game Bobble Mania Mini Plan Reserved$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2113--3 Game Giveaway Bonanza Mini Plan Reserved$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2115--3 Game Star Wars Mini Plan Reserved$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
7 Game Mini PlanInfoPriceAvailable
2106--7 Game Fireworks Fun Mini Plan Field Box$90.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2108--7 Game McCoy Moments Mini Plan Field Box$90.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2107--7 Game Fireworks Fun Mini Plan Reserved$85.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2109--7 Game McCoy Moments Mini Plan Reserved$85.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Undated Flex TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
4107--100 Field Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$1,300.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4108--100 Reserved Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$1,200.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4104--50 Field Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$650.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4105--50 Reserved Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$600.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4101--25 Field Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$325.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4102--25 Reserved Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$300.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4106--50 General Admission Flex TicketsClick here for details$400.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4103--25 General Admission Flex TicketsClick here for details$200.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4109--100 General Admission Flex TicketsClick here for details$800.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Lehigh Valley IronPigs (DH) at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, May 26 2018
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, May 27 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, May 28 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons (DH) at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Jun 19 2018
at 4:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Jun 20 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Jun 21 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Aug 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated Vouchers at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Oct 1 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets