Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Texas AirHogs
Texas AirHogs Baseball
1600 Lone Star Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX USA 75050

ghowington@texasairhogs.com
Texas AirHogs website

Texas AirHogs Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Silver Slugger$30.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Lil' Hogs Club$30.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Friday Plan$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Saturday Plan$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Weekender Plan$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Box Seat$450.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Reserve Seat$300.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Jul 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets