Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Coastal Carolina University Athletics
Coastal Carolina Baseball
132 Chanticleer Drive West
Conway, SC USA 29528
843-347-8499
Tickets@coastal.edu
Coastal Carolina University Athletics website

Coastal Carolina Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Baseball Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Home Plate Box Season TicketClick here for details$500.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Teal Season TicketClick here for details$390.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Left Field Box Season TicketClick here for details$325.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Reserved Season TicketClick here for details$250.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Teal: Wake, Ohio State (2), Clemson, UNC$90.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Reserved: Wake, Ohio State (2), Clemson, UNC$60.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Teal: Oklahoma, VCU, Clemson, GA St. 4/21$60.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Reserved: Oklahoma, VCU, Clemson, GA St. 4/21$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Teal: UNC, Little Rock (3)$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Reserved: UNC, Little Rock (3)$30.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Reserved: Flex Plan 10 Tix (Not Valid Clemson/UNC)$9.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
West Virginia vs VCU at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Feb 23 2018
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Illinois at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Feb 23 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Illinois vs West Virginia at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Feb 24 2018
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Illinois at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Feb 24 2018
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
VCU vs West Virginia at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Feb 24 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Illinois vs VCU at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Feb 25 2018
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Feb 25 2018
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
VCU at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Mon, Feb 26 2018
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Wilmington at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Wed, Feb 28 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford vs Maryland at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Mar 2 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Ball State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Mar 2 2018
at 4:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Ball State vs Radford at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Mar 3 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Maryland at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Mar 3 2018
at 3:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Maryland vs Ball State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Mar 4 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Radford at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Mar 4 2018
at 3:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Wake Forest at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Wed, Mar 7 2018
at 4:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
High Point vs Ohio State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Mar 9 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
High Point at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Mar 9 2018
at 4:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Ohio State vs High Point at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Mar 10 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Ohio State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Mar 10 2018
at 3:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Ohio State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Mar 11 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
High Point at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Mar 11 2018
at 3:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
UCONN at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Tue, Mar 13 2018
at 4:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Clemson at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Tue, Mar 20 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Texas State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Mar 23 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Texas State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Mar 24 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Texas State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Mar 25 2018
at 11:30 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
South Alabama at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Apr 6 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
South Alabama at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Apr 7 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
South Alabama at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Apr 8 2018
at 11:30 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Georgia State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Apr 20 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Georgia State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Apr 21 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Georgia State at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Apr 22 2018
at 1:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
UL Monroe at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, Apr 27 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
UL Monroe at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, Apr 28 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
UL Monroe at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, Apr 29 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
North Carolina at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Wed, May 9 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Little Rock at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Fri, May 11 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Little Rock at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sat, May 12 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST
Little Rock at
Coastal Carolina Baseball
Sun, May 13 2018
at 12:00 PM
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AM EST