Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Iowa Cubs Baseball
Iowa Cubs Baseball
One Line Drive
Des Moines, IA USA 50309
800-GO-ICUBS
tickets@iowacubs.com
Iowa Cubs Baseball website

Iowa Cubs Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 12:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 1:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 1:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 1:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 1:08 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
New Orleans Baby Cakes at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 1:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake Bees at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake Bees at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Salt Lake Bees at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 1:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Mon, Aug 6 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Las Vegas 51s at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Tue, Aug 7 2018
at 12:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 12:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 12:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 7:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 1:08 PM
Buy Tickets
Round Rock Express at
Iowa Cubs Baseball
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 12:08 PM
Buy Tickets