Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




New Hampshire Fisher Cats
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium
Manchester, NH US 03101
603-641-2005
info@nhfishercats.com
New Hampshire Fisher Cats website

New Hampshire Fisher Cats Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Red Sox 6 Game Plan$72.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Fireworks 6 Game Plan$72.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Friday 6 Game Plan$72.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Saturday 6 Game Plan$72.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Sunday 6 Game Plan$72.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Parent's Club Plan$72.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Red Sox 11 Game Plan$132.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Fireworks 11 Game Plan$132.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Friday 11 Game Plan$132.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Saturday 11 Game Plan$132.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Sunday 11 Game Plan$132.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season A - $390$390.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season B - $390$390.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Ticket - $685$685.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Ferocious Family MembershipClick here for details$250.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Apr 27 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Apr 28 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Apr 29 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, Apr 30 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, May 1 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, May 2 2018
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, May 7 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, May 8 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, May 9 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, May 17 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, May 18 2018
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, May 19 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, May 20 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, May 25 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, May 26 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, May 27 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, May 28 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, May 29 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, May 30 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, May 31 2018
at 11:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, Jun 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Jul 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoff Game #1 at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Tue, Sep 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoff Game #2 at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Wed, Sep 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoff Game #3 at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thu, Sep 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoff Game #4 at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Fri, Sep 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoff Game #5 at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sat, Sep 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Playoff Game #6 at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Sep 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cat Pack at
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Sun, Sep 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets