Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Toledo Mud Hens Baseball
Toledo Mud Hens
406 Washington St
Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4367
jhill@mudhens.com
Toledo Mud Hens Baseball website

Toledo Mud Hens Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Beer Tasting Package$120.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Hens and Hounds Package- Dog$24.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Hens and Hounds Package- Human$36.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Norfolk Tides at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, May 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, May 27 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Toledo Mud Hens
Mon, May 28 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Toledo Mud Hens
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Toledo Mud Hens
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Toledo Mud Hens
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Toledo Mud Hens
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Fri, Jun 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, Jun 17 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Toledo Mud Hens
Mon, Jun 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Toledo Mud Hens
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Toledo Mud Hens
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Toledo Mud Hens
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Toledo Mud Hens
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/WB RailRiders at
Toledo Mud Hens
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/WB RailRiders at
Toledo Mud Hens
Tue, Jul 17 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/WB RailRiders at
Toledo Mud Hens
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Toledo Mud Hens
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Toledo Mud Hens
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Mon, Jul 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Toledo Mud Hens
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Toledo Mud Hens
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Toledo Mud Hens
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Toledo Mud Hens
Mon, Aug 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Toledo Mud Hens
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Toledo Mud Hens
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Toledo Mud Hens
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Toledo Mud Hens
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Toledo Mud Hens
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Toledo Mud Hens
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Toledo Mud Hens
Mon, Aug 27 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets