Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Coastal Carolina University Athletics
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
132 Chanticleer Drive West
Conway, SC USA 29528
843-347-8499
Tickets@coastal.edu
Coastal Carolina University Athletics website

Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Men's Basketball Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Teal Season Ticket$265.00 Buy Tickets
Bronze Season Ticket$225.00 Buy Tickets
Fan Zone Season Ticket$150.00 Buy Tickets
Fan Zone 2 Pack$125.00 Buy Tickets
Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Teal: Wake Forest, UTA, GA Southern, ARLR & Troy$115.00 Buy Tickets
Bronze: Wake Forest, UTA, GA Southern, ARLR & Troy$90.00 Buy Tickets
Fan: Wake Forest, UTA, GA Southern, ARLR & Troy$70.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Wofford at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lamar at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Montreat College at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wake Forest at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
College of Charleston at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UT- Arlington at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 29 2017
at 7:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
Texas State at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 31 2017
at 3:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
GA Southern at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 11 2018
at 7:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
GA State at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 3:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
Arkansas State at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 25 2018
at 7:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
Little Rock at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 2018
at 3:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
Appalachian State at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 3:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
Troy at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 15 2018
at 7:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST
South Alabama at
Coastal Carolina Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 2018
at 3:30 PM
12/4/2017 9:00:00 AM EST