Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Tennessee Smokies
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
3540 Line Drive
Kodak, TN USA 37764
865.286.2300
info@smokiesbaseball.com
Tennessee Smokies website

Tennessee Smokies Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Silver SmokiesClick here for details$35.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
12 Voucher PackClick here for details$109.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
30 Voucher PackClick here for details$259.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Jul 30 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 8 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Aug 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Aug 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ticket Plans at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Dec 31 2018
at TBA
Buy Tickets