Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Inland Empire 66ers
Inland Empire 66ers
280 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA USA 92401
909-888-9922
boxoffice@ie66ers.com
Inland Empire 66ers website

Inland Empire 66ers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Special PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Fireworks Extravaganza Package - Executive Box$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Fireworks Extravaganza Package - Club Level$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
MVP/HOF PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
All-Star Package - Executive Box$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Special PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Hangar 24 Ticket Package$66.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
MVP Package - Executive BoxClick here for details$66.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season - Executive Box$560.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season - Club Level$490.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season - Executive Box $350Flex Plan Buy Tickets
Half Season - Club Level $280Flex Plan Buy Tickets
24 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
24 Game Plan - Executive Box $276Flex Plan Buy Tickets
24 Game Plan - Club Level $228Flex Plan Buy Tickets
12 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
12 Game Plan - Executive Box $150Flex Plan Buy Tickets
12 Game Package - Club Level $126Flex Plan Buy Tickets
6 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
6 Game Plan - Executive Box $78Flex Plan Buy Tickets
6 Game Plan - Club Level $66Flex Plan Buy Tickets
4 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
4 Game Plan - Executive Box $60Flex Plan Buy Tickets
4 Game Plan - Club Level $48Flex Plan Buy Tickets
Bonus BooksInfoPriceAvailable
Bonus Books$76.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 26 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 27 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jun 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jun 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jun 17 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jun 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Aug 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Aug 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Valid for Any Game, Except 7/4 at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Oct 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets