Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Frisco RoughRiders
Frisco RoughRiders
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX USA 75034
972-731-9200
info@ridersbaseball.com
Frisco RoughRiders website

Frisco RoughRiders Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
1. Founders PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Partial A Founders (Prorated June 28 - 9 Games)$360.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season A Founders (Prorated June 28- 17 Game)$646.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Founders (Prorated June 28- 34 Games)$1,190.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2. Teddy PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Partial A HP Teddy (Prorated June 28 - 9 Games)$180.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season A HP Teddy (Prorated June 28-17 Games)$340.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season HP Teddy (Prorated June 28 - 34 Games)$680.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
3. Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Founders Flex Online$450.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
RoughRiders Flex Online$149.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Teddy Flex Online$200.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
4. Parking PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Partial A Parking E/F Garage Online$45.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Partial D Parking E/F Garage Online$45.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season A Parking E/F Garage Online$85.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season B Parking E/F Garage Online$85.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Parking E/F Garage Online$170.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jul 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Aug 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
at Box Office at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Dec 31 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets