Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account


                    


University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC United States 28223
704-687-4949
niner@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte website

Charlotte 49ers Baseball Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Tulane at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Thu, Apr 17 2014
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulane at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Fri, Apr 18 2014
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulane at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Sat, Apr 19 2014
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wake Forest at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Wed, Apr 23 2014
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UAB at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Fri, May 2 2014
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UAB at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Sat, May 3 2014
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UAB at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Sun, May 4 2014
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Tue, May 13 2014
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Miss at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Thu, May 15 2014
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Miss at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Fri, May 16 2014
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Miss at
Charlotte 49ers Baseball
Sat, May 17 2014
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets