Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Texas AirHogs
Texas AirHogs Baseball
1600 Lone Star Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX USA 75050

ghowington@texasairhogs.com
Texas AirHogs website

Texas AirHogs Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Silver Sluggers Club$30.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Plan Box Seat$55.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday Plan Box Seat$55.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender Plan Box Seat$55.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Jul 30 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Jul 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore Railcats at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Salina Stockade at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Texas AirHogs Baseball
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets