Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Toledo Walleye
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
406 Washington St.
Toledo, OH USA 43604
419-725-9255
jhill@mudhens.com
Toledo Walleye website

2017-18 Walleye Hockey Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Worcester Railers at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Nov 24 2017
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Indy Fuel at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Dec 2 2017
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Wed, Dec 6 2017
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Oilers at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Dec 8 2017
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Wheeling Nailers at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Dec 9 2017
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Atlanta Gladiators at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Dec 17 2017
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Indy Fuel at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Wed, Dec 27 2017
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Dec 29 2017
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Cyclones at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Jan 5 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Manchester Monarchs at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Jan 6 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Jan 12 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Cyclones at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Jan 14 2018
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Brampton Beasts at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Jan 27 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Cyclones at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Jan 28 2018
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Feb 9 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Thunder at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Feb 11 2018
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Atlanta Gladiators at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Feb 23 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Atlanta Gladiators at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Feb 24 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Feb 25 2018
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
South Carolina Stingrays at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Mar 2 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
South Carolina Stingrays at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Mar 3 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad City Mallards at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Mar 9 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad City Mallards at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Mar 10 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Indy Fuel at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Mar 11 2018
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Brampton Beasts at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Mar 24 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Mar 25 2018
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Wheeling Nailers at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Mar 30 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets at
2017-18 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Apr 6 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets