Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Winthrop University
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
1162 Eden Terrace
Rock Hill, SC USA 29733
803-323-2345

Winthrop University website

2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Combination Season PackageClick here for details$40.00 per package Buy Package
Women's Full Season Package$50.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
North Greenville at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 5 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Iona University at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Georgia Southern at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
College of Charleston at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 1 2019
at 2:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Hampton at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 28 2019
at 2:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
High Point University at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Presbyterian at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 11 2020
at 4:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Longwood at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 21 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
UNC Asheville at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 28 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Charleston Southern at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 4 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Campbell University at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 18 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Gardner-Webb at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 22 2020
at 4:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Radford University at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 29 2020
at 4:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
USC Upstate at
2019-20 Winthrop Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 7 2020
at 7:00 PM
10/1/2019 9:00:00 AM EST